Recruits

Home

Events

Tournaments

Convention Site & Lodging

Hours, Fees & Rules

Dealers

Gallery

GM Registration

Sponsors

Contacts

Newsletter Sign-up
Unsubscribe

 

 

Contacts

 

Convention Coordinators

Tom Bumgardner
tom@playgamecafe.com
Duane Fleck
816-506-3079
dfleck11@att.net

Public Relations

Elizabeth Robertson
thom1021@ravens.benedictine.edu

Dealer Coordinator

Jason Moore
jasonrmoore@hotmail.com

Web Site Coordinator

Greg Moore
gregm@kc.rr.com

Boardgame Coordinator

Robert Nolan
ranolan@gmail.com

Tournament Coordinators

Duane Fleck
Duane.Fleck@LSR7.net

Hobby Lounge/Seminar Coordinator

Michelle Lee Blastenbrei
Minipainterink@gmail.com



 

Sponsors

Please thank the following individuals and businesses for their support of Recruits, either through volunteer service or from prize support donations even if they are unable attend our show.  Thank You!
 

 

Copyright © 2003-2018  [OSG and LSR-7]
Some Scripts Copyright © 2006-2018  [MTS]
All rights reserved
Revised: April 25, 2018.